School Closures 22/23

School Year 22/23

School re-opens Wednesday 31st August

October 2022 mid-term break

School will close from Monday 31st October 2022 to Friday 4th November inclusive.

Staff training

School will close at 12pm for staff training

Christmas 2022

School will close on Wednesday 21st December 2022 at 12pm, which will be the final day of the school term. All schools will re-open on Thursday 5th January 2023.

St Bridget’s Day

School will be closed on Monday 6th February

February 2023 mid-term break

School will close on Thursday 16th February 2023 and Friday 17th February 2023.

St Patrick’s Day

School will be closed on Friday 17th March

Easter 2023

School will close on Friday 31st March 2023at 12pm, which will be the final day of the school term. School will re-open on Monday 17th April 2023.

May Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May

June Bank Holiday

Monday 5th June

Summer Holidays

School will close at 12pm on Friday 23rd June