top of page

Board of Management

Structure of the Board of Management (BOM)

The BOM is made up of eight members:
2 nominees of the patron
2 nominees of the parents; 1 mother and 1 father
1 teacher
The Principal
2 representatives of the wider community



Our current board consists of

Patron nominees:
Fr. John McAlinden (Chairperson)
Mrs. Yvonne Kelleher  (Treasurer)


Parents representatives:
Mrs. Michelle Briody
Mr. David Breen



Ms. Tara Kerins (Principal)
Ms Colette McNulty (Vice Principal)



Community Representatives:
Mr. Timothy Kelly

Mr Tommy Monaghan

bottom of page